Latest NCGE news

National Forum on Guidance

National Forum on Guidance
Post date
Find out more Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 20:36

NCGE Bulletin - Nov 2018

NCGE Bulletin - Nov 2018
Post date
Find out more Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:54

NCGE Bulletin - Oct 2018

NCGE Bulletin - Oct 2018
Post date
Find out more Friday, October 26, 2018 - 13:48

NCGE Bulletin - Sept 2018

NCGE Bulletin - Sept 2018
Post date
Find out more Monday, September 10, 2018 - 21:36

DES Approved Allocation of Teaching Posts for the 2018/2019 School Year

DES Approved Allocation of Teaching Posts for the 2018/2019 School Year
Post date
Find out more Monday, September 3, 2018 - 16:03

Review - Public Consultation Submissions - *DEADLINE EXTENDED*

Review - Public Consultation Submissions - *DEADLINE EXTENDED*
Post date
Find out more Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:30

National Forum on Guidance - 21st May 2018

National Forum on Guidance - 21st May 2018
Post date
Find out more Monday, May 21, 2018 - 18:18

NCGE News - Spring 2018 - Now Available

NCGE News - Spring 2018 - Now Available
Post date
Find out more Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 16:25

November Study Visit to Euroguidance Ireland

November Study Visit to Euroguidance Ireland
Post date
Find out more Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 15:59

European Vocational Skills Week 2017

European Vocational Skills Week 2017
Post date
Find out more Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:07