NCGE Staff 2022

For urgent queries; please contact the Centre on it's main line:

Tel: + 353 1 8690715

General e-mail: ncgeinfo@ncge.ie
(this is monitored regularly)


Director: 
Jennifer McKenzie


director@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823814
+353 86 8163233


Guidance Programme Coordinator - Post Primary
Dr Carol Guildea

carol.guildea@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823810
+353 87 2243521


Guidance Programme Coordinator - FET
Mary Stokes

mary.stokes@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823813
+353 87 3539209


Guidance Officer - Euroguidance
Orla Ní Cheallaigh

orla.nicheallaigh@ncge.ie

+353 1 8823815
+353 87 1199092


Communications Officer
David Cullen

david.cullen@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823816
+353 87 7720286


Guidance Programme Assistant
Luke Dunne

luke.dunne@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823818
+353 87 9010855


Office and Accounts Administrator and PA to Director

Jean Rafferty

jean.rafferty@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823811
+353 87 1239674


Office and Accounts Administrator and PA to Director (Temporary)

Paula Dempsey

t-paula.dempsey@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823811