NCGE Staff 2021

For urgent queries; please contact the Centre on it's main line:

Tel: + 353 1 8690715

General e-mail: ncgeinfo@ncge.ie
(this is monitored regularly)


Director: 
Jennifer McKenzie

jennifer.mckenzie@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823814
+353 86 8163233

Guidance Programme Coordinator - Post Primary: 
Dr. Carol Guildea

carol.guildea@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823810
+353 87 2243521

Guidance Programme Coordinator - FET: 
Mary Stokes

mary.stokes@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823813
+353 87 3539209

Guidance Officer - Euroguidance
Orla Ní Cheallaigh is currently on maternity leave.
Please contact the Euroguidance centre at euroguidance@ncge.ie for any queries.


Communications Officer: 
David Cullen

david.cullen@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823816
+353 87 7720286


Guidance Programme Assistant:
Luke Dunne

luke.dunne@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823818
+353 87 9010855


Office and Accounts Administrator and PA to Director:
Jean Rafferty

jean.rafferty@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823811