NCGE Staff 2021

For urgent queries; please contact the Centre on it's main line:

Tel: + 353 1 8690715

General e-mail: ncgeinfo@ncge.ie
(this is monitored regularly)


Director: 
Jennifer McKenzie


director@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823814
+353 86 8163233


Guidance Programme Coordinator - Post Primary: 
Dr Carol Guildea is currently on maternity leave

Please contact Eimear McDonnell (temporary Guidance Officer) for any queries (see below)
or e-mail:
ncgeinfo@ncge


Guidance Programme Coordinator - FET: 
Mary Stokes

mary.stokes@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823813
+353 87 3539209


Guidance Officer - Euroguidance: 
Orla Ní Cheallaigh is currently on maternity leave

Please contact Eimear McDonnell (temporary Guidance Officer) for any queries (see below)
or e-mail:
euroguidance@ncge.ie


Guidance Officer (temporary): 
Eimear McDonnell

eimear.mcdonnell@ncge.ie
+353 87 9815148


Communications Officer: 
David Cullen

david.cullen@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823816
+353 87 7720286


Guidance Programme Assistant:
Luke Dunne

luke.dunne@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823818
+353 87 9010855


Office and Accounts Administrator and PA to Director:
Jean Rafferty

jean.rafferty@ncge.ie
+353 1 8823811
+353 87 1239674