NCGE Staff 2018

For urgent queries; please contact the Centre on it's main line:

Tel: + 353 1 8690715/6
 

Director

Jennifer McKenzie jennifer.mckenzie@ncge.ie +353 1 8823814

Guidance Programme Coordinator 

Linda Darbey linda.darbey@ncge.ie +353 1 8823810

FET Guidance Programme Coordinator

Mary Stokes mary.stokes@ncge.ie +353 1 8823813

Guidance Officer - Euroguidance

Hazel Stanley hazel.stanley@ncge.ie +353 1 8823815

Communications Officer

David Cullen david.cullen@ncge.ie +353 1 8823816

Guidance Programme Assistant

Luke Dunne luke.dunne@ncge.ie +353 1 8823818

Office and Accounts Administrator and PA to Director

Jean Rafferty jean.rafferty@ncge.ie +353 1 8823811